Log In
Flag Football Schedule

Co-ed 2018 Flag Football Wednesdays and Thursdays

Sponsors

Wednesday, September 5

  Field 3
6:45 PM
 
  Avengers [49]
vs
 
  Batch and Blast [30]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 6

Byes
Avengers, Batch and Blast
  Field 1 Field 2
5:45 PM
6:45 PM
 
  Steeley McBeams [21]
vs
 
  The PITT 6 [63]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 12

  Field 3
6:45 PM
 
  Steeley McBeams [42]
vs
 
  Red Rockets [27]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 13

Byes
Red Rockets, Steeley McBeams
  Field 1 Field 2
5:45 PM
 
  Avengers [38]
vs
 
  Fly Go Go Streakers [36]
 
  Odd Squad [28]
vs
 
  The PITT 6 [44]
6:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 19

  Field 4
5:45 PM
 
  Avengers [38]
vs
 
  Looking To Score [8]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 20

Byes
Avengers, Looking To Score
  Field 1 Field 2 Field 3 Field 4
6:20 PM
 
  Red Rockets [8]
vs
 
  Odd Squad [33]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, September 26

  Field 4
5:45 PM
 
  Avengers [54]
vs
 
  Odd Squad [21]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, September 27

Byes
Avengers, Odd Squad
  Field 1 Field 2 Field 3 Field 4
5:45 PM
 
  Batch and Blast [35]
vs
 
  Red Rockets [24]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 3

  Field 4
5:45 PM
 
  Avengers [72]
vs
 
  Red Rockets [19]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 4

Byes
Avengers, Red Rockets
  Field 1 Field 2 Field 3 Field 4
5:45 PM
 
  Steeley McBeams [8]
vs
 
  Odd Squad [28]
 
  The PITT 6 [29]
vs
 
  Fly Go Go Streakers [21]

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Tuesday, October 9

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 3 Field 4
5:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Wednesday, October 10

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 3 Field 4
5:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Thursday, October 11

PLAYOFFS View Bracket
  Field 2
5:45 PM

Visitor (first team) vs Home (second team)

Overtime Sports
26 Shawnee Way Suite D
Bozeman, MT 59715
(406) 624-3026